Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near Belton, TX

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Finding quality dental care offered by a friendly, welcoming practice can make all the difference when it comes to maintaining your family's oral health. At ACE Dental of Texas, we take extra measures to provide stress-free, rewarding dental visits, no matter what your needs might be. The dental experiences our patients have had mean a great deal to us, and we value the feedback provided by all those we are privileged to serve. To give you an idea of what it is like to visit our practice, we invite you to browse some of our latest patient reviews. We are proud to be the practice Central Texas families trust with their smiles and would be honored to care for your family!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2019

Friendly staff made it easy and comfortable for my 5 years old son to get his exam, cleaning and treatment done. Thank you ace dental I truly didn’t think my son was going to sit still or cooperate at all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2018

Was really good and love it because they did same day filling, not reshule me millions times. Plus I got a deep cleaning too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

We recently relocated to the area, Excellent service! Very welcoming from the very beginning : scheduling appointments on phone, filling out paperwork, explanations, the service of cleaning...etc To top it off we were able to get all 3 kids plus dad in on the same day at the same time!!! Thanks for finding them dad, you rock!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2017

Just came from my yearly exam and cleaning. Wonderful ladies in the office and Dr. Prasad was delightfully personable and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2017

I went in with a disintegrating upper molar and I was expecting the worse since I have no dental insurance. They discovered the other 10 cavities in my mouth and created a plan to fix those cavities before they broke apart like my molar. This became 10 fillings and a tooth extraction. I was expecting to pay over $2000 for all of that but the price of all of that was around 50% of that price. I'm definitely going back for dental implants and continued cleanings from Ace. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2017

Was at Ace Dental, thought my visit was going to be a bad one but actually everything went very well. Everyone was very helpful and Dr. Beerpur has hands of gold. Part 1 of my deep cleaning went very well. Thank you so very much for making this experience so easy. Will recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

I recently came in as a new patient with my husband and both of our kids, 2 and 1 year old. They saw all 4 of us at the same time. They were so sweet and understanding with fussy grumpy kids. They were so non judgemental. They even helped entertain our kids to keep them calm while we took turns getting seen. I highly recommend this dentist's office. Especially if you have anxiety about dentists like i do. They are so accommodating to our needs and go above and beyond. They are very reasonably priced and let you do payment plans. They can do all of your work in one visit. I came in for my initial visit and they offered to do the xrays, cleaning, fillings and mold for the whitening trays all in that visit. So convenient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2016

My daughter came in for a cleaning and sore gums but they really took wonderful care of her .they are friendly I would highly recommended them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2016

Excellent all the way around. Doctor and All Staff are extremely friendly, professional, and thoroughly efficient. This visit was for my daughter and I was very impressed with the doctor as she included me in everything and showed me issues inside my daughter's mouth as well as on screen xrays. My daughter's dental treatment plan was assessed and quickly setup and her first treatment scheduled. The doctor took special care of an issue right there and I couldn't help but give her a hug. I will be scheduling my own dental cleaning as soon as possible and also get my free whitening!! Thanks again!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Guaranteed Credit Approval