Reviews for ACE Dental of Texas

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Finding quality dental care offered by a friendly, welcoming practice can make all the difference when it comes to maintaining your family's oral health. At ACE Dental of Texas, we take extra measures to provide stress-free, rewarding dental visits, no matter what your needs might be. The dental experiences our patients have had mean a great deal to us, and we value the feedback provided by all those we are privileged to serve. To give you an idea of what it is like to visit our practice, we invite you to browse some of our latest patient reviews. We are proud to be the practice Central Texas families trust with their smiles and would be honored to care for your family!

Filter15 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

Came in for tooth pain. No appointment. Saw me anyway. Prices seem to be the lowest around. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2017

Nice professional atmosphere. Very good quick and quality service. Very informative a procedures they need to be performed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great place, they get you in fast and the ladies here are so nice and welcoming. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Thank for the great service Sarah. I appreciate the discount! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

4...only because no one loves going to the dentist....but very nice people...didn't judge me for not going to a dentist for years...told me exactly what I need and how much it will cost. I'm going to have all of my work done there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

I had a horrible experience at Kool Smiles due to the doctors. The doctor here has a better "beside manner" by far! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great customer service they made me feel relaxed and at ease for my procedure I would highly recommend this place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

Did a good job at extracting my infected tooth. I recommend them to anyone that is in need of a good dentist.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

Love this place..the staff is very nice and good with my boys. Very good service had work done right away! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2016

Super amables.... mi dentista personal desde ahora � gracias @Melisa por la recomendación � More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

Muy buen trato muy amables ,y voy a regresar pronto con mi familia se los recomiendo More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

The staff was great!!!! Great prices and excellent!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2016

Quick and easy, thanks for the same day appointments More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2016

So far so good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2016

Staff is very friendly and nice!!!! I would recommend them...they are great everytime.. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Guaranteed Credit Approval